California Nevada Department Officers

 

Elected Officers (2018-2019)

President
Susan Zimmer
president@canvduvcw.org

Senior Vice President
Janet Uribe
seniorvp@canvduvcw.org

Junior Vice President
Lynda Kraemer
juniorvp@canvduvcw.org

Chaplain
Lynn Robinson
chaplain@canvduvcw.org

Patriotic Instructor
Bev Doonan
patriotic-instructor@canvduvcw.org

Treasurer
Jolaine Lamb
treasurer@canvduvcw.org

Registrar
Susan Ramsey
registrar@canvduvcw.org

Council Member #1
Carole Morton, PNP
council-member1@canvduvcw.org

Council Member #2
Lois Koenig
council-member2@canvduvcw.org

Council Member #3
Annette James-Rogers
council-member3@canvduvcw.org

Appointed Officers (2018-2019)

Counselor
Carole Morton, PNP
counselor@canvduvcw.org

Secretary
Elisabeth Collier
secretary@canvduvcw.org

Press Correspondent
Martha Michael
press@canvduvcw.org

Historian
Charline Grundmann
historian@canvduvcw.org

VAVS Representative
Kathie Bickers
vavs-representative@canvduvcw.org

SVH Representative
Carol Moon
svh-representative@canvduvcw.org

ROTC Representative
Louise Jefferis
rotc-representative@canvduvcw.org

duvs Chair
Tara Robinson
duvs-chairman@canvduvcw.org

Chief Of Staff
Mari Carroll
chief-of-staff@canvduvcw.org

Convention Chair
Mari Carroll
convention@canvduvcw.org

Guide
Candace Suneson
guide@canvduvcw.org

Webmaster
Carole Morton, PNP
webmaster@canvduvcw.org